barestill.blogg.se

How to decompile a minecraft hacked client
How to decompile a minecraft hacked client








how to decompile a minecraft hacked client
  1. How to decompile a minecraft hacked client how to#
  2. How to decompile a minecraft hacked client mod#

Long story short, impossible, for my server at least, but I'd be happy to see people try. My client also disables use of joining other servers, and single player, because it's modded so far that it basically doesn't work anywhere but my server, so they would also have to join my server to test it, and get booted for no mods, which would be a red flag to me personally, seeing someone join over and over and get denied to lack of mods, I'd know they are trying something fishy, and just ban them, stopping them in their tracks.

how to decompile a minecraft hacked client

But going back to what I said above, I don't think even that group would bother or be able to edit all my mods, they are all 100% custom, so there is no source around, and without that, they are pretty much shit out of luck, unless they are good at guessing, for like 8,000 lines of code and growing daily. Luckily, the group of real hackers, is so small that it's something you don't even have to worry about.

How to decompile a minecraft hacked client how to#

The group of real people who know how to hack, is the only ones you need to worry about, they would be the only one to figure it out, and then it would leak to the script kiddies, then everyone would have it. And finally, you have hack users, people who know literally nothing about anything, and just download it to cheat. You then have script kiddies, people who watch tutorials on how to make hack clients (then later brag about it, usually). You have the true hackers, people who make the clients and know all that crap. Not only that, you have a few groups of 'hackers'. Besides, who would go through all that work, just to have hacks on a single server? The only way would be to decompile the client, MCP would be the best option, it is never perfect, especially with mods, it makes the source a complete mess, changes all variables and methods almost always, so they would then have to fix all of that, literally guessing what methods I used, and my packets, then put their hacks in, which judging by how impossible that is, I'd say I'm safe.

How to decompile a minecraft hacked client mod#

If I mod the main class of Minecraft, to something my server absolutely requires (like any mod really), then a hack client replaces that, it will no longer have my code, there for they will not be able to join the server, because they no longer have the 'mod'.

how to decompile a minecraft hacked client

RetroCola For a normal server, yes your right.










How to decompile a minecraft hacked client